Vorstand DRK OV Schmelz e.V., Stand: 15. Juli 2015

SAM_0731-3

1. Vorsitzender:
Norbert Schäfer
Mobil: 0177 / 20 97 97 4
E-Mail: nschaefer@drk-schmelz.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Klaus_0035

2. Vorsitzender:
Klaus Herrmann
Mobil: 0177 / 34 31 01 5
E-Mail: kherrmann@drk-schmelz.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edi-001

Schatzmeister:
Edmund Kiefer
Tel.: 06887 / 92132
E-Mail: ekiefer@drk-schmelz.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Albin_0041

Kassenprüfer:
Albin Haben
Tel.: 06887 / 305878
E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Gehard_0044

Kassenprüfer:
Gehard Weber
Mobil: 0170 / 96 56 647
E-Mail: gweber@drk-schmelz.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Herbert_0036

Blutspendeleiter:
Herbert Engstler
Tel.: 06887 / 5266
E-Mail: hengstler@drk-schmelz.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Doris_0028

Schriftführer:
Doris Herrmann

E-Mail: dherrmann@drk-schmelz.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gisela_0022

Seniorenabteilung:
Gisela Schwarz
Tel.: 06887 / 2856
E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katharina_0049

Bereitschaftsleitung:
Katharina Klein
Mobil: 0151 / 61 32 05 38
E-Mail: kklein@drk-schmelz.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paul_0053

JRK-Leitung:
Paul Klein
Mobil: 0178 / 46 07 631
E-Mail:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rudi_0015

Materialwart:
Rudolf Kunter
Mobil: 0177/ 25 36 964
E-Mail: rkunter@drk-schmelz.de